NADAC Trainers

This listing is purely based on trainers who have assured us they teach NADAC skills in their classes. It is in no way a endorsement of any trainer by NADAC.
This list is currently sorted by Zip Code, you can also sort by Contact by clicking on the header.

Contact Facility Address Email Website Postal Code
Jeff RiedlK9 Corps Hortinville, WI USA fun@k9corps.clubhttps://K9corps.club 54944
Donna BatesJest Fur Fun Training Plantersville, TX slydrock2@yahoo.com 77363
Katrin HawkinsMaple Wood Dog Sharon, MA USA http://www.maplewooddog.com02067
Erin WajdaNortheast Agility Enthusiasts Sand Lake, NY NAE@northeastagility.comwww.northeastagility.com12153
Maureen DeHaanPlay~Bow Dog Training Kingston, NY USA kodygirl@earthlink.net12401
Lynn Reece BroderickPet Works Buffalo, NY USA PetWorksBuffalo@roadrunner.comhttp://www.PetWorksBuffalo.com14200
Debi HutchinsonPAWZAZZ Severn, MD tebi8399@gmail.com21144
Linda AndersonStar City K9 Training Club Roanoke, VA USA lindaezridax@cox.net24018
Terry MurphySound Dog Training Center Newport, NC USA http://www.sounddogtrainingcenter.com28570
Shirlene Clark South Victoria, VIC Australia pawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au3128
Christina WakefieldAgility Cues For You Lousiville, KY USA agileticket@gmail.comhttp://www.AQ4U.com40201
Gary Warner4RK9's Cedar Rapids, IA USA garywarneria@gmail.com52402
Chris MosleyTails We Win Burnsville, MN USA cmosley@integra.net55306
Annelise AllanAgile Canines Training School Minneapolis, MN USA allan.annelise@gmail.com55401
Rachelle Jensen Rapid City, SD USA rachelle05.jensen@gmail.com57702
Kristi HayesYellowstone Dog Sports Red Lodge, MT USA kristi.hayes@msn.comhttp://www.yellowstonedogsports.com59068
Tammi ArchboldYellowstone Dog Sports Red Lodge, MT USA tarch319@gmail.comhttp://www.yellowstonedogsports.com59068
Elaine OsmunYellowstone Dog Sports Red Lodge, MT USA elaine.osmun@gmail.comhttp://www.yellowstonedogsports.com59068
Pamela Horner-PfauBillings K9 Coaching Billings, MT USA pamela@billingsk9coachinghttp://WWW.BILLINGSK9COACHING.COM59106
Bree CaldwellBark Laugh Learn Helena, MT USA barklaughlearn@gmail.comhttp://www.barklaughlearn.com59602
Crystal Young Helena, MT USA mygrayghost@msn.com59602
Marj VincentGotDog? Bozeman, MT USA marj@gotdogllc.comhttp://www.gotdogllc.com 59718
Jeannie BiggersGotDog? Bozeman, MT USA jeannie@gotdogllc.comwww.gotdogllc.com59718
Sarah Spencer HallSit Happens Dog Training Center Missoula, MT USA Sarah@SitHappensMT.comhttps://SitHappensMT.com59801
Susan AndersonFlagg Flying Agility Stevensville, MT USA flaggflyer137@gmail.com59870
Natasha OsbornPathfinder Agility Stevensville, MT USA frognchase@gmail.comhttp://http://www.pathfinderagility.com/59870
Cheryl Carter Antioch, IL fundogagility@comcast.nethttps://candyscanines.com/fundog-trials/60002
Lisa SchmitIn The Zone Agility Springfield, IL USA inthezoneagility@gmail.comhttp:// www.inthezoneagility.com62629
Chris Rincker Springfield, IL USA wrinckerk9@gmail.com62701
Laura HillsThe Dogs' Spot - Dog Training Center Kansas City, MO USA Laura@TheDogsSpot.comhttp://www.TheDogsSpot.com64118
Ed ScharringhausenRun As One Lancaster, TX USA Ed@RunAsOneAgility.comhttp://www.RunAsOneAgility.com75134
Robin BarberCowtown Dog Sports Hudson Oaks, TX USA robin@cowtowndogsports.comhttp://www.cowtowndogsports.com76087
Sheila FreemanLove and Laughter Dogs Cleveland, TX loveandlaughterdogs@yahoo.com77328
Lorrie Reynolds Colorado Springs, CO USA lreynolds@skybeam.com80831
Craig Coonrad Phoenix, AZ USA ccoonrad@gmail.com85001
Jean White Phoenix, AZ k9scjw01@yahoo.com85023
Krista CantrellArizona Agility Angels North Phoenix, AZ USA Krista@kristacantrell.comhttp://Phoenixdogagilityclasses.com85331
Pam Smith Las Cruces, NM USA pamsmith@zianet.com88007
Lin BattagliaMDT/ Agility Ability Reno, NV USA train@mdt-agilityability.comwww.mdt-agilityability.com89441
Cherie Singer Reno/Sparks, NV USA singershelties@gmail.com89441
Maureen LyonsAARF! Santa Rosa, CA USA agilityacres123@gmail.com95407
Karin Bell Auburn, CA USA karinbel@pacbell.net95602
Susan RappillusWAG Elk Grove, CA USA myaussies@surewest.nethttp://www.k9wag.com95624
Sharon GakstatterPaw Prints Agility Brownsville, OR pawprintsagility@hotmail.comhttp://pawprintsagility.net 97330
Arlene Courtney Monmouth, OR USA Courtna10@aol.com97361
Amanda Nelson Bend, OR USA NadacAmanda@gmail.com97701
Sharon Nelson Bend, OR USA NadacSharon@aol.com97701
Becky Woodruff Bend, OR USA NadacBecky@aol.com97701
Cathy HorrocksZooming Agility Pups Renton, WA USA CHK9Training@msn.comhttp://WWW.ZAPAgility.com98059
Sam LietzSchaSam Agility Stanwood, WA USA lietzusa@yahoo.com98292
Pam KayeDog Star Agility Sequim, WA USA pamelakaye9@gmail.comhttp://www.dogstaragility.net98382
Susan RobertsBig Dog Fun Pullman, WA USA camascreekaussies@gmail.comhttp:// www.bigdogfun.net99163
Lois MierauSon Dog Saskatoon, SK Canada sondog@sasktel.nethttp://www.sondog.comS7K 3J5
Crystal ScheibleThe Lloydminster Hot Doggers Lloydminster, SK Canada cjscheible@yahoo.comS9C 0C5
Dave TharlePAWSitive Dog Sports Association Cold Lake, AB Canada paws@mcsnet.cahttp://pawsitivedogsports.caT0A 0B0
Toni PearceIt's A Dogs World Calgary, AB Canada http://itsadogsworld.caT1P-1K5
Janet OomsCalgary Canine Centre Calgary, AB Canada k9centre@telusplanet.nethttp://www.calgarycaninecentre.comT2W 5G4
Keri Daun Calgary, AB Canada keri@adeptagility.comT2Z 2V2
Koralee Samaroden4 Paws Dog Training Fort McMurray, AB Canada info@4pawsdogtraining.cahttp://www.4pawsdogtraining.caT9H 5B4