NADAC Championships

The 2015 NADAC Championships

(Details TBA)

awards from NADAC Championship


Premium and Entry Forms

will be posted when available.


The NADAC Championships are an annual competition and celebration of achievment in NADAC agility, open to dog and handler teams of all ages and competing at any level or division. Eligibility requirements are generally based upon points earned during the prior 12 months, but may vary from year to year.

Join the NADAC Forum to keep informed about upcoming Championship events.