NADAC Judges List

App/Supr denotes that the judge is approved to supervise SP-1 and SP-2 judges
(1) denotes that the judge is currently under probation

Type Name Location Nearby Airports Email
Staff Shirlene Clark Box Hill South Victoria, N/A 3128 AUshirlene@nadacaustralia.com
Staff Amanda Nelson Ontario, OR 97914 USnadacamanda@gmail.com
Staff Jimmy Steele Ontario, OR 97914 USjimmy@nadac.com
App/Supr Jeannie Biggers Ontario, OR 97914 US Travel Info (Click Here)jeannie@gotdogllc.com
App/Supr Scott Casino Chesapeake, VA 23320 USscott.casino@verizon.net
App/Supr Craig Coonrad Glendale, AZ 85310 US Travel Info (Click Here)ccoonrad@gmail.com
App/Supr Arlene Courtney Monmouth, OR 97361 USPDXCourtna10@aol.com
App/Supr Keri Daun Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 CAYYCkeridaun@gmail.com
App/Supr Bernadette Doyle Joliet, IL 60432 USagilityboomer@aol.com
App/Supr Pamela Kaye Sequim, WA 98382-7167 US Travel Info (Click Here)pamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/Supr Patty LeRoy Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3J2 CAYEGminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/Supr Jeffrey Lyons Pepeekeo, HI 96783-1074 US Travel Info (Click Here)jlyons@cfk.com
App/Supr Jim Nally Maplewood, MN 55119-6756 USpizzonally@aol.com
App/Supr Wendy Napier Box Hill, So 3128 AUwendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/Supr Sharon Nelson Bend, OR 97701 USnadacsharon@aol.com
App/Supr Janet Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CAYYCladyhwk@shaw.ca
App/Supr Ben Philibert Foxborough, MA 02035 USben@pond-house.com
App/Supr Steve Stochaj Las Cruces, NM 88011 USsstochaj@me.com
App/Supr Marj Vincent Ontario, OR 97914 US Travel Info (Click Here)marj@gotdogllc.com
App/Supr Becky Woodruff Bend, OR 97701 USRDM, PDXnadacbecky@aol.com
App/Supr Ronald D. Young Apex, NC 27523 USagildawg@gmail.com
Judge Karin Bell Auburn, CA 95602 US Travel Info (Click Here)luvmtnlife13@gmail.com
Judge James Bell Floresville, TX 78114 UScowboynuclear@gmail.com
Judge Liz Birnie Tongala Victoria, N/A 03621 AUliz@alabar.com.au
Judge Liane Bitinsky Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J5 CA Travel Info (Click Here)l.bitinsky@shaw.ca
Judge Traci Bruchok Redmond, OR 97756 USadogcr8@juno.com
Judge Mark Buehl SPLENDORA, TX 77372 USagilityguy@gmail.com
Judge Patti Cavin Puyalllup, WA 98374 US Travel Info (Click Here)pjcavin@comcast.net
Judge Roger Coor Phoenix, AZ 85020 USMOSORUNNER@AOL.COM
Judge Patrick L. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 US Travel Info (Click Here)daggettpc@verizon.net
Judge Carole E. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 USAVPdaggettpc@verizon.net
Judge Stefan Elvstad Bellingham, WA 98226 USselvstad@gmail.com
Judge Sarah Fix Lewisville, NC 27023 US2022-10-05sfix2@earthlink.net
Judge Denise Gosik Lancaster, CA 93539 USRinoAgility@gmail.com
Judge Kiely Grundahl OKC, OK 73112 USgrundahlk@mac.com
Judge Mark Gwillim Rumford, RI 02916 USbrumby5@cox.net
Judge Murrelet Halterman Onyx, CA 93255 USSMFcuckoobuster@yahoo.com
Judge Kari Hammargren Graham, WA 98338 USKhammargren1@gmail.com
Judge Karen Hough Blue Ridge, VA 24064 USROAfieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
Judge Jackie Loeser McCleary, WA 98557 US Travel Info (Click Here)bangtaildogrescue@outlook.com
Judge Marcy Matties Hewitt, TX 76643 US Travel Info (Click Here)marcy@marcymatties.com
Judge Mike Omartian Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 USLVAussies@aol.com
Judge Michelle Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CAYYCoomsm@shaw.ca
Judge Susan Perry Port Orchard, WA 98366 USsjperry44@gmail.com
Judge Randy Pratt Round Rock, TX 78681-7246 USAUSrpratt1@austin.rr.com
Judge Lorelei Purdy Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 USMSPLNPurdy@aol.com
Judge Dan Roy San Diego, CA 92122 USSANdanroyctc@gmail.com
Judge Koralee Samaroden Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 5B4 CA Travel Info (Click Here)Ksamaroden@gmail.com
Judge Karl Schulzki Thunder Bay, ON P7K 1E6 CA Travel Info (Click Here)kschulzki@shaw.ca
Judge Chelle Schumann Hall, MT 59837 USk9sdoc@gmail.com
Judge Carol Scranton Whitefish, MT 59937 USmyquickpaws@gmail.com
Judge Pamela G Smith Las Cruces, NM 88007 USpamsmith@zianet.com
Judge Nick Sparks Murfreesboro , TN 37128 USBNANickSparks@me.com
Judge Rebecca Umberger Hardy, VA 24101 USrumberger50@gmail.com
Judge Peter Vogel Kalamazoo, MI 49009 US Travel Info (Click Here)Psvogel91@outlook.com
Judge Erin Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USALBeawajda@nycap.rr.com
Judge Cory Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 US Travel Info (Click Here)wajdac@outlook.com
Judge Jean Wilkins Elkridge, MD 21075 USwilkinspsck@comcast.net
Judge Sunny Williams Mancos, CO 81328 USDROvisionagility@gmail.com
SP-1 Heather Cline OKlahoma City, OK 73142 UShmcnokc@gmail.com
SP-1 Daniel Edwards Gold River, CA 95670 United Statesboydata@gmail.com
SP-1 Andrea Entin Antioch, TN 37013 USagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-1 Melissa Wallace Grand Bay, AL 36541 USm.wallace99705@gmail.com
SP-2 Lynn Broderick South Wales, NY 14139 USBUFlynnr1529@roadrunner.com
SP-2 William McGovern-Fagg Norman, OK 73072-2897 US Travel Info (Click Here)william.mcgovernfagg@gmail.com
SP-2 Mary Phalon West Milford, NJ 07480 USmephalon@gmail.com
SP-2 David Tharle Ardmore, AB T0A 0B0 CAtntapi@mcsnet.ca
on hiatus Robin Carberry Joliet, IL 60432 USORD, MDWslurpieinc1@msn.com
on hiatus Yvette Cook Phoenix, AZ 85053 USPHXrnragilek9s@gmail.com
on hiatus Kristina Diedrick Mills River, NC 28759 USAVL,GSP,CLTka.diedrick@gmail.com
2 / 0