NADAC Judges List

App/Supr denotes that the judge is approved to supervise SP-1 and SP-2 judges
(1) denotes that the judge is currently under probation

Type Name Location Nearby Airports Email
Staff Shirlene Clark Box Hill South Victoria, N/A 3128 Australiapawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au
Staff Chris Nelson bend, OR 97701 United Statesnadacchris@gmail.com
Staff Amanda Nelson Bend, OR 97701 United StatesNadacAmanda@Gmail.com
Staff Jimmy Steele Bend, OR 97701 United Statesjcsdiesel90@gmail.com
App/Supr Jeannie Biggers Ontario, OR 97914 USABOIjeannie@gotdogllc.com
App/Supr Scott Casino Chesapeake, VA 23320 scott.casino@verizon.net
App/Supr Craig Coonrad Phoenix, AZ 85029 United StatesPHXccoonrad@gmail.com
App/Supr Roger Coor Phoenix, AZ 85020 United StatesMOSORUNNER@AOL.COM
App/Supr Arlene Courtney Monmouth, OR 97361 PDXCourtna10@aol.com
App/Supr Keri Daun Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 CanadaYYCkeridaun@gmail.com
App/Supr BERNADETTE DOYLE JOLIET, IL 60432 USAagilityboomer@aol.com
App/Supr Pamela Kaye Sequim, WA 98382 United StatesSEApamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/Supr Patty LeRoy Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3L1 CanadaYEGminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/Supr Jeffrey Lyons SANTA ROSA, CA 95407 United StatesSTS, OAK, SFOjlyons@cfk.com
App/Supr Jim Nally Maplewood, MN 55119-1234 pizzonally@aol.com
App/Supr Wendy Napier Box Hill, So 3128 Australiawendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/Supr Sharon Nelson Bend, OR 97701 nadacsharon@aol.com
App/Supr Janet Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCladyhwk@shaw.ca
App/Supr Ben Philibert Foxboro, MA 02035 United Statesben@pond-house.com
App/Supr Ed Scharringhausen Lancaster, TX 75146-4529 United StatesDFW, DALed@runasoneagility.com
App/Supr Steve Stochaj Las Cruces, NM 88011 United Statessstochaj@me.com
App/Supr Marj Vincent Ontario, OR 97914 BOImarj@gotdogllc.com
App/Supr Becky Woodruff Bend, OR 97701 RDM, PDXnadacbecky@aol.com
App/Supr Ronald D. Young Apex, NC 27523 agildawg@gmail.com
Judge Karin Bell Auburn, CA 95602 SMFkarinbel@pacbell.net
Judge James Bell Floresville, TX 78114 cowboynuclear@gmail.com
Judge Ginger Brooks Redmond, OR 97756 United Statesadogcr8@juno.com
Judge Mark Buehl SPLENDORA, TX 77372 United Statesagilityguy@gmail.com
Judge Patti Cavin Puyallup, WA 98374 pjcavin@comcast.net
Judge Yvette Cook Phoenix, AZ 85053 United StatesPHXrnragilek9s@gmail.com
Judge Patrick L. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 AVPdaggettpc@verizon.net
Judge Carole E. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 AVPdaggettpc@verizon.net
Judge Stefan Elvstad Bellingham, WA 98226 United StatesBLI, SEA, YVRselvstad@gmail.com
Judge Sarah Fix Lewisville, NC 27023 USAsfix2@earthlink.net
Judge Denise Gosik Lancaster, CA 93539 United Statesrinoagility@gmail.com
Judge Kiely Grundahl OKC, OK 73112 USAgrundahlk@mac.com
Judge Mark Gwillim Rumford, RI 02916 brumby5@cox.net
Judge Murrelet Halterman Onyx, CA 93255 cuckoobuster@yahoo.com
Judge Kari Hammargren Graham, WA 98338 Khammargren1@gmail.com
Judge Karen Hough Blue Ridge, VA 24064 ROAfieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
Judge Jackie Loeser McCleary, WA 98557 United StatesSEAbangtaildogrescue@outlook.com
Judge Marcy Matties Hewitt, TX 76643 ACT, AUSmarcy@marcymatties.com
Judge Matt Mccarter Overland Park, KS 66209 MCIdartmoor@swbell.net
Judge Mike Omartian Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 USALVAussies@aol.com
Judge Michelle Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCoomsm@shaw.ca
Judge Susan J. Perry Port Orchard, WA 98366 sjperry44@gmail.com
Judge Randy Pratt Round Rock, TX 78681-7246 United StatesAUSrpratt1@austin.rr.com
Judge Lorelei Purdy Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 LNPurdy@aol.com
Judge Jeff Riedl Hortonville, WI 54944 United StatesAgilityJeff@Gmail.com
Judge Joyce Roessner Calgary, AB T3G 2B9 CanadaYYCjkroessner@gmail.com
Judge Dan Roy San Diego, CA 92122 USASANdanroyctc@gmail.com
Judge Karl Schulzki Thunder Bay, ON P7K1E6 Canadakschulzki@shaw.ca
Judge Chelle Schumann Hall, MT 59837 usak9sdoc@gmail.com
Judge Pamela G. Smith Las Cruces, NM 88007 UsELPpamsmith@zianet.com
Judge Nick Sparks Nashville, TN 37204 BNANickSparks@me.com
Judge Peter Vogel Kalamazoo, MI 49009 psvogel@charter.net
Judge Erin Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAALBeawajda@nycap.rr.com
Judge Cory Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAALBwajdac@outlook.com
Judge Michael Whall North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAPVD, BOSmikew1993@aol.com
Judge Jean Wilkins Elkridge, MD 21075 wilkinspsck@comcast.net
Judge Sunny Williams Mancos, CO 81328 DROvisionagility@gmail.com
SP-1 Liane Bitinsky Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J5 Canadal.bitinsky@shaw.ca
SP-1 Gregory Brasen Clarksville, TN 37040 BNAgbrasen@gmail.com
SP-1 Andrea Entin Lakeland, FL 33810 USTPA, MCOagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-1 Koralee Samaroden Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 5B4 CanadaKsamaroden@gmail.com
SP-1 Carol Scranton Whitefish, MT 59937 myquickpaws@gmail.com
SP-2 Liz Birnie Tongala Victoria, N/A 03621 Australializ@alabar.com.au
SP-2 Lee Davis East Helena, MT 59635 United Statesmtskeeter@bresnan.net
SP-2 Rebecca Umberger Hardy, VA 24101 United Statesrumberger50@gmail.com
SP-2 Melissa Wallace Grand Bay, AL 36541 United Statesm.wallace99705@gmail.com
on hiatus Robin Carberry Joliet, IL 60432 ORD, MDWslurpieinc1@msn.com
on hiatus Kirsty Pearson Calgary, AB T2B 0H7 CanadaYYCkirstypearson92@hotmail.com
2 / 0