NADAC Judges


Type Name Address Possible Airports to fly out of Email
StaffShirlene Clark Box Hill South Victoria, N/A 3128 Australiashirlene@nadacaustralia.com
StaffAmanda Nelson Bend, OR 97701 United StatesNadacAmanda@Gmail.com
StaffJimmy Steele Bend, OR 97701 United Statesjcsdiesel90@gmail.com
App/SuprJeannie Biggers Ontario, OR 97914 USA Travel Info (Click Here)jeannie@gotdogllc.com
App/SuprScott Casino Chesapeake, VA 23320 scott.casino@verizon.net
App/SuprCraig Coonrad Phoenix, AZ 85029 United States Travel Info (Click Here)ccoonrad@gmail.com
App/SuprRoger Coor Phoenix, AZ 85020 United StatesMOSORUNNER@AOL.COM
App/SuprArlene Courtney Monmouth, OR 97361 PDXCourtna10@aol.com
App/SuprKeri Daun Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 CanadaYYCkeridaun@gmail.com
App/SuprBERNADETTE DOYLE JOLIET, IL 60432 USAagilityboomer@aol.com
App/SuprPamela Kaye Sequim, WA 98382-7167 United States Travel Info (Click Here)pamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/SuprPatty LeRoy Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3L1 CanadaYEGminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/SuprJeffrey Lyons SANTA ROSA, CA 95407 United States Travel Info (Click Here)jlyons@cfk.com
App/SuprJim Nally Maplewood, MN 55119-1234 pizzonally@aol.com
App/SuprWendy Napier Box Hill, So 3128 Australiawendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/SuprSharon Nelson Bend, OR 97701 nadacsharon@aol.com
App/SuprJanet Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCladyhwk@shaw.ca
App/SuprBen Philibert Foxboro, MA 02035 United Statesben@pond-house.com
App/SuprSteve Stochaj Las Cruces, NM 88011 United Statessstochaj@me.com
App/SuprMarj Vincent Ontario, OR 97914 Travel Info (Click Here)marj@gotdogllc.com
App/SuprBecky Woodruff Bend, OR 97701 RDM, PDXnadacbecky@aol.com
App/SuprRonald D. Young Apex, NC 27523 agildawg@gmail.com
JudgeKarin Bell Auburn, CA 95602 Travel Info (Click Here)luvmtnlife13@gmail.com
JudgeJames Bell Floresville, TX 78114 cowboynuclear@gmail.com
JudgeTraci Bruchok Redmond, OR 97756 United States2020-03-17adogcr8@juno.com
JudgeMark Buehl SPLENDORA, TX 77372 United Statesagilityguy@gmail.com
JudgePatti Cavin Puyallup, WA 98374 Travel Info (Click Here)pjcavin@comcast.net
JudgeYvette Cook Phoenix, AZ 85053 United StatesPHXrnragilek9s@gmail.com
JudgePatrick L. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 Travel Info (Click Here)daggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeCarole E. Daggett Lords Valley, PA 18428 AVPdaggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeStefan Elvstad Bellingham, WA 98226 United StatesBLI, SEA, YVRselvstad@gmail.com
JudgeSarah Fix Lewisville, NC 27023 USA Travel Info (Click Here)sfix2@earthlink.net
JudgeDenise Gosik Lancaster, CA 93539 United Statesrinoagility@gmail.com
JudgeKiely Grundahl OKC, OK 73112 USA Travel Info (Click Here)grundahlk@mac.com
JudgeMark Gwillim Rumford, RI 02916 brumby5@cox.net
JudgeMurrelet Halterman Onyx, CA 93255 United Statescuckoobuster@yahoo.com
JudgeKari Hammargren Graham, WA 98338 Khammargren1@gmail.com
JudgeKaren Hough Blue Ridge, VA 24064 ROAfieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
JudgeJackie Loeser McCleary, WA 98557 United States Travel Info (Click Here)bangtaildogrescue@outlook.com
JudgeMarcy Matties Hewitt, TX 76643 Travel Info (Click Here)marcy@marcymatties.com
JudgeMike Omartian Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 USALVAussies@aol.com
JudgeMichelle Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCoomsm@shaw.ca
JudgeSusan J. Perry Port Orchard, WA 98366 sjperry44@gmail.com
JudgeRandy Pratt Round Rock, TX 78681-7246 United StatesAUSrpratt1@austin.rr.com
JudgeLorelei Purdy Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 LNPurdy@aol.com
JudgeDan Roy San Diego, CA 92122 USASANdanroyctc@gmail.com
JudgeKoralee Samaroden Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 5B4 Canada Travel Info (Click Here)Ksamaroden@gmail.com
JudgeKarl Schulzki Thunder Bay, ON P7K1E6 Canada Travel Info (Click Here)kschulzki@shaw.ca
JudgeChelle Schumann Hall, MT 59837 United Statesk9sdoc@gmail.com
JudgePamela G. Smith Las Cruces, NM 88007 UsELPpamsmith@zianet.com
JudgeNick Sparks Nashville, TN 37204 BNANickSparks@me.com
JudgePeter Vogel Kalamazoo, MI 49009 Travel Info (Click Here)psvogel@charter.net
JudgeErin Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAALBeawajda@nycap.rr.com
JudgeCory Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USA Travel Info (Click Here)wajdac@outlook.com
JudgeJean Wilkins Elkridge, MD 21075 United Stateswilkinspsck@comcast.net
JudgeSunny Williams Mancos, CO 81328 DROvisionagility@gmail.com
SP-1Liane Bitinsky Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J5 Canada Travel Info (Click Here)l.bitinsky@shaw.ca
SP-1Andrea Entin Lakeland, FL 33810 USTPA, MCOagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-1Carol Scranton Whitefish, MT 59937 myquickpaws@gmail.com
SP-1Rebecca Umberger Hardy, VA 24101 United Statesrumberger50@gmail.com
SP-1Melissa Wallace Grand Bay, AL 36541 United Statesm.wallace99705@gmail.com
SP-1Michael Whall North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAPVD, BOSmikew1993@aol.com
SP-2Liz Birnie Tongala Victoria, N/A 03621 Australializ@alabar.com.au
SP-2Heather Cline Oklahoma City, OK 73142 Hmcnokc@gmail.com
SP-2William McGovern-Fagg Travel Info (Click Here)william.mcgovernfagg@gmail.com
SP-2Karla Vialle Paola, KS 66071 United Statesktvialle@gmail.com
on hiatusRobin Carberry Joliet, IL 60432 ORD, MDWslurpieinc1@msn.com