NADAC Judges


Type Name Address Email
StaffShirlene Clark 12 Wellman Street, Box Hill South Victoria, Vic 3128 Australiapawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au
StaffSharon Nelson 24605 Dodds Rd., Bend, OR 97701 nadacsharon@aol.com
StaffChris Nelson 24605 Dodds Road, Bend, OR 97701 usanadacchris@gmail.com
StaffAmanda Nelson 24605 Dodds Rd, Bend, OR 97701 United Statesagilechance@gmail.com
StaffBecky Woodruff 24605 Dodds Rd., Bend, OR 97701 nadacbecky@aol.com
App/SuprGreg Battaglia 90 Bridle Path Terrace, Sparks, NV 89441-8206 gb@unr.edu
App/SuprBlair Bloxham Box 5 Site 16 Rr 2, Strathmore, AB T1P 1K5 Canadabloxhams@xplornet.com
App/SuprDwayne E. Bonker 87 Polk Lane, Bridgeton, NJ 08302 Dwayne.Bonker@yahoo.com
App/SuprMark Buehl 2016-12-2127894 E River Rd, Splendora, TX 77372 United Statesagilityguy@gmail.com
App/SuprScott Casino 1433 Shenandoah Pkwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320 scott.casino@verizon.net
App/SuprCraig Coonrad 4150 North 49th Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85031 ccoonrad@gmail.com
App/SuprRoger Coor 1832 #2 E. Frier Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85020 mosorunner@aol.com
App/SuprArlene Courtney Po Box 94, Monmouth, OR 97361 Courtna10@aol.com
App/SuprKeri Daun 14636 Mt Mckenzie Dr. S. E., Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 Canadakeri@adeptagility.com
App/SuprPamela Kaye 2016-12-211432 Happy Valley Road, Sequim, WA 98382 pamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/SuprPatty LeRoy #46 - 8930 - 99 Ave., Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3L1 Canadaminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/SuprJeffrey Lyons 3598 Phillips Avenue, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 jlyons@cfk.com
App/SuprJim Nally 499 Marnie St., Maplewood, MN 55119-1234 pizzonally@aol.com
App/SuprWendy Napier 12 Wellman Street, Box Hill, So 3128 Australiawendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/SuprJanet Ooms 59 Cedardale Mews Sw, Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 Canadak9centre@telusplanet.net
App/SuprBenjamin Philibert 39 Main Street, Foxboro, MA 02035-1815 ben@pond-house.com
App/SuprDoug Ricks P O Box 290, Maple Valley, WA 98038 caninefun@aol.com
App/SuprEd Scharringhausen 3031 S. Houston School Road, Lancaster, TX 75146 ed@runasoneagility.com
App/SuprSteve Stochaj 4210 Sotol Dr., Las Cruces, NM 88011-7688 sstochaj@me.com
App/SuprMarj Vincent 604 Ribier Ave, Lodi, CA 95240 marj@starfleetagility.com
App/SuprGary Visintainer 585 Co. Rd 112, Craig, CO 81625 gvisintainer@earthlink.net
App/SuprRonald D. Young 474 Highland Road, Apex, NC 27523 agildawg@gmail.com
JudgeKarin Bell 966 Meadow Oaks Drive, Auburn, CA 95602 karinbel@pacbell.net
JudgeJames Bell 1032 Encino Hills Dr., Floresville, TX 78114 cowboynuclear@gmail.com
JudgeJeannie Biggers 70 Laden Lane, Bozeman, MT 59718 Usajeannie@gotdogllc.com
JudgeMorene Brown 4049 N 4Th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85705 United Statesmoreneb@msn.com
JudgeTraci Bruchok 5521 Beechwood Ct S, Salem, OR 97306 adogcr8@juno.com
JudgeRobin Carberry 2229 Maple Rd., Joliet, IL 60432 slurpieinc1@msn.com
JudgePatti Cavin 11224 - 144Th St. E, Puyallup, WA 98374 pjcavin@comcast.net
JudgeYvette Cook 5202 S. 39Th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85040 United Statesrnragilek9s@gmail.com
JudgePatrick L. Daggett 25 Templar Way, Parsippany, NJ 07054-4036 daggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeCarole E. Daggett 25 Templar Way, Parsippany, NJ 07054 daggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeBernadette Doyle 2825 Golf Rd, Joliet, IL 60432-0710 agilityboomer@aol.com
JudgeStefan Elvstad 936 W Axton Road, Bellingham, WA 98226 selvstad@gmail.com
JudgeSarah R. Fix 328 Lewisville Trails Rd., Lewisville, NC 27023 sfix2@earthlink.net
JudgeBeth & Mark Gwillim 57 Martha Road, Rumford, RI 02916 brumby5@cox.net
JudgeMurrelet Halterman P.O. Box 418, Onyx, CA 93255 cuckoobuster@yahoo.com
JudgeFirstname Lastname CmtAddress, City, St Zip_Code CountryEmail
JudgeAlanna Leach 5705 37 Street, Lloydminster, AB T9V 2N5 Canadaalannaleach@shaw.ca
JudgeJackie Loeser 2017-01-23102 Foreman Rd., McCleary, WA 98557 United Statesjackie@blackdog.cc
JudgeMatt Mccarter 12009 Linden Lane, Overland Park, KS 66209 dartmoor@swbell.net
JudgeLorne Mcgee 257 Erin Woods Circle Se, Calgary, AB T2B-3C9 Canadalmcgeeanddogs@hotmail.com
JudgeMichelle Ooms 59 Cedardale Mews S.W., Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 Canadaoomsm@telus.net
JudgeKirsty Pearson 3256 31 Ave. Se, Calgary, AB T2B 0H7 Canadakirstypearson92@hotmail.com
JudgeSusan J. Perry P.O. Box 21, Port Orchard, WA 98366 sjperry44@gmail.com
JudgeLorelei Purdy 6920 Greenway Lane, Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 LNPurdy@aol.com
JudgeJeff Riedl W6825 County Road O, Hortonville, WI 54944 K9CorpsAgility@Gmail.com
JudgeJoyce Roessner 203 Ranch Estates Road Nw, Calgary, AB T3G 2B9 Canadajkroessner@gmail.com
JudgeChelle Schumann PO box 24, Hall, MT 59837 michelleschumann2000@yahoo.com
JudgePamela G. Smith 4817 Grider, Las Cruces, NM 88007 Uspamsmith@zianet.com
JudgeNick Sparks 785 Peach Orchard Dr., Nashville, TN 37204 NickSparks@me.com
JudgeErin Wajda 479 Taborton Rd., Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAeawajda@nycap.rr.com
JudgeCory Wajda 479 Taborton Rd., Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAwajdac@outlook.com
JudgeJean Wilkins 6125 Hunt Club Rd, Elkridge, MD 21075 wilkinspsck@comcast.net
JudgeSunny Williams P.O. Box 696, Mancos, CO 81328 visionagility@gmail.com
SP-1Gregory Brasen 424 Lotus Lane, Ashland City, TN 37015 gbrasen@gmail.com
SP-1Dan Roy 7818 Camino Raposa, San Diego, CA 92122 USAdan@performancedogtraining.com
SP-1Peter Vogel 55 Water Lily Ct, Reno, NV 89511 psvogel@charter.net
SP-1Michael Whall 144 Lyman Street, North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAmikew1993@aol.com
SP-2Andrea Entin 8206 Tom Gilbert Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810 USagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-2Kari Hammargren 25023 72Nd Ave. E., Graham, WA 98338 kkmmschack@comcast.net
SP-2Karen Hough 2758 Villamont Road, Blue Ridge, VA 24064 fieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
SP-2Marcy Matties 2017-01-23724 Pawnee Trail, Hewitt, TX 76643 marcy@marcymatties.com
SP-2Karl Schulzki 2490 Midland St., Thunder Bay, ON P7K1E6 Canadakschulzki@shaw.ca
SP-2Jimmy Steele 24605 Dodds Rd, Bend, OR 97701 United Statesjcsdiesel90@gmail.com
SP-2Nicky Wise , ,