NADAC Club Listing

Get together with others who play NADAC Agility!

Click on Club Name or Postal Code to sort

 

Club Name Contact Name & Location Email Postal Code
Up and Over Dog Sports Mike Wolff
, -
wolff94@roadrunner.com
Addicted to Agility Michael Whall
North Attleboro, MA - USA
mikew1993@aol.com02760
Blissful Paws Kelly Wise
Torquay Victoria, N/A - Australia
kelly.wise1@bigpond.com03228
Altona Civic Dog Obedience Club Lynn Mussett
Bacchus Marsh, N/A - Australia
lynnmussett@bigpond.com03340
Canine Agility Training Society Donna Allen
Fitzwilliam, NH -
donnaa6546@gmail.com03447
Northern Magic Agility Dogs (NOMAD) Karen Clark
Saint Albans, VT - USA
cookiedog@juno.com05478
Act-Up Agility Club Rosemary & Wayne Robinson
Ledyard, CT -
rjr26@comcast.net06339
SCOR Agility, LLC Patricia Koziol
Paramus, NJ - United States
patricia.koziol@verizon.net07652
Skyline Agility Club Kim Parker
Scarsdale, NY -
KMPESQ@aol.com10583
All Fur Fun Agility Jean Jacobsen
Ronkonkoma, NY - United States
Haulnk9@aol.com11779
Northeast Agility Enthusiasts Erin Wajda
Sand Lake, NY - USA
eawajda@nycap.rr.com12153
Play~Bow Dog Training Maureen deHaan
Kingston, NY - USA
kodygirl@earthlink.net12401
Four Seasons Agility Club Lynn R. Broderick
South Wales, NY -
lynnr1529@roadrunner.com14139
Canines In Action Cathie Cage
Edgewater, MD -
cathchipcasey@comcast.net21037
Breakaway Action Dogs, Inc. (BAD) Jean Wilkins
Elkridge, MD -
wilkinspsck@comcast.net21075
PAWZAZZ Terry Wright
Severn, MD -
Tebi13@verizon.net21144
Oriole Dog Training Club Inc Mary Anne Dresler
Baltimore, MD -
mad@smart.net21213
Artful Dodgers Raimi Quiton
Catonsville, MD -
rq67@yahoo.com21228
Periland Agility Mary Windolph
Knoxville, MD - USA
seneca_val@yahoo.com21758
Tails Up Agility Club Christine Chapman
Virginia Beach, VA -
DonChrisVAB@cox.net23453
All-American Dog Sports Andrea Lengi
Blacksburg, VA - USA
andrea@allamericandogsports.com24060
Star City Canine Club, Inc. Ann Hogg
Blue Ridge, VA - United States
ahogg552@comcast.net24064
All In The Family Agility Rebecca Umberger
Hardy, VA - United States
rumberger50@gmail.com24101
Leaps and Bounds Agility Sarah Fix
Lewisville, NC - USA
sfix2@earthlink.net27023
RuFF Agility of KY LLC Kristina DuRocher
Kennesaw, GA - United States
kris_durocher@yahoo.com30152
Circle of Friends Dog Agility, LLC Diane Driscoll
GREENSBORO, GA - USA
dcdriscoll@att.net30642
Paws to Consider Shirlene Clark
Box Hill South Victoria, N/A - Australia
pawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au3128
Geelong Obedience Dog Club Janelle Convery
Grovedale Victoria, N/A - Australia
janelle.convery@bigpond.com3216
Bellarine Dog Activities Group Helen Read
Newcomb, Vic - Australia
clevercanines@dodo.com.au3219
Clever Dog Academy Cindy Hosler
Cantonment, FL - USA
sunsetcr1@aol.com32533
Cool Critters Agility Group, Tampa Bay Boxer Club Ileana Nadal
Valrico, FL - USA
ileana@tampabay.rr.com33596
Mid-Florida Agility Andrea Entin
Lakeland, FL - US
agilitybang@yahoo.com33810
North Alabama Canine Cruisers Janice Shavor
Meridianville, AL -
jan.and.bbs@gmail.com35759
Laughing Dog Agility, LLC Sara Langston
Prattville, AL -
sarabillandpups@att.net36067
Unlimited Pawsabilities Sally-Ann Burgess
Tongala Victoria, N/A - Australia
unlimitedpawsabilities@gmail.com3621
K9Sports of Tennessee Gregory Brasen
Clarksville, TN -
jrbrasen@gmail.com37040
Zen Dog Sports Gregory Brasen
Clarksville, TN -
gbrasen@gmail.com37040
Agility Dog Club of Victoria, Inc. Jan Radnell
Kilmore Victoria, - Australia
nadac.trial@adcv.com.au3764
Canines By Karen Karen Echternacht
Greenback, TN - United States
karenscaninecompanions@gmail.com37742
Rocky Top Mountain K9 Agility Colleen Flam
LANCING, TN - USA
crflam4@aol.com37770
Action Dogs Victoria Inc Margaret Widelock
Warragul, Vic - Australia
hawkinswidelock@yahoo.com.au3820
Gulf Coast Chihuahua Club Gayle Holmen
Saucier, MS -
mischief@cableone.net39574
Go Dog Go Agility Club Karen Neligh
Indianapolis, IN -
agilityroadbuddy@comcast.net46229
Agility Club of Evansville, IN Teresa Hatcher
Newburgh, IN -
t_hatcher@earthlink.net47630
Up 'N Over Agility Club of SE Michigan Maureen McKernan
Clinton Township, MI - United States
mckernan.k9@gmail.com48035
All Dogs Can Darlene Collings
Columbiaville, MI -
DMCBILL55@YAHOO.COM48421
Paws & Effect Nicole Shumate
Des Moines, IA -
nicoleshumate@yahoo.com50310
4RK9's Dog Training Club Gary Warner
Cedar Rapids, IA - USA
garywarneria@gmail.com52404
Quad City Dog Center, L.L.C. Carolyn Venaglia
Davenport, IA -
QCDCTrialsecy@gmail.com52804
Canine Agility Of Central Minnesota Karl O. Johnson
St. Cloud, MN -
karlojohnson@frontiernet.net54304-9758
Family Dog Center Jim Hanno
Lacrosse, WI -
jim@familydogcenter.com54603
K9 Corps Agility Jeff Riedl
Hortonville, WI - United States
AgilityJeff@Gmail.com54944
Minnesota Mixed Breed Club Gina Pizzo
Maplewood, MN - United States
pizzonally@aol.com55119
Minnesota Agility Club Debra Merritt
Shakopee, MN - USA
debmerritt1@comcast.net55379
Arrowhead Dog Agility Association Shirley Wallace
Wrenshall, MN - United States
twallace@cpinternet.com55797
FKPS K-9 Training Natalie Faas Gerber
Zumbro Falls, MN -
training@fkps.com55991
Action Agility Dog Training Club Kristi Fredriksen
Minot, ND - USA
kristi.fredriksen@gmail.com58703
Yellowstone Dog Sports Elaine Osmun
Red Lodge, MT - USA
elaine.osmun@gmail.com59068
Rocky Mountain Dog Stars Barbara Berry
Billings, MT - United States
agilitydogs@bresnan.net59101
Arf and Running Agility Club Susan Suter
Helena, MT - usa
sophiels@msn.com59602
Copper Paws Agility Club Trish Blakeley
Butte, MT - United States
uniquepixtrish@gmail.com59701
Galloping Dog Agility Club Cynthia Conner
Bozeman, MT - USA
bigskygarden@hotmail.com59718
Happy Hounds Dog Training Linda Lyon
Dillon, MT -
llyon99163@yahoo.com59725
A Rover Runs Through It of Missoula Lynn Koeppen
Florence, MT - United States
lynncycle@gmail.com59833
Flint Creek Flyers Chelle Schumann
Hall, MT - usa
k9sdoc@gmail.com59837
Cloud Nine K9 Sports LLC Karen McLeod
Ronan, MT - USA
jayseema01@hotmail.com59864
Glacier Chasers Carol Scranton
Whitefish, MT -
myquickpaws@gmail.com59937
Fundog Agility Group Cheryl Carter
Antioch, IL - United States
fundogagility@comcast.net60002
Agility Junkies, Inc. Lora M. Del Page
Island Lake, IL -
agilityjunkie@yahoo.com60042
In The Zone Agility of Illinois Lisa Schmit
Mechanicsburg, IL -
lmsphd@gmail.com62545
Greater St. Louis Agility Training Club Helen Meyer
St Louis, MO -
hmeyer3613@hotmail.com63129
Greater Ozarks Agility League (GOAL) Linda MacDougall
Fair Grove, MO - United States
siluetarab@sbcglobal.net65648
Dogs on Q Agility Lee Ann Jahansooz
De Soto, KS - Usa
Ljahans@yahoo.com66018
U2 Kan Du Agility Matt Mccarter
Overland Park, KS -
dartmoor@swbell.net66209
Lickety Split Agility Kiely Grundahl
OKC, OK - USA
grundahlk@mac.com73112
Run As One Agility LLC Ed Scharringhausen
Lancaster, TX - United States
ed@runasoneagility.com75146-4529
Cowtown Dog Sports, LLC Robin Barber
Hudson Oaks, TX -
robin@cowtowndogsports.com76087
Waco Agility Group (WAG) Rena Bonem
Waco, TX - USA
Rena_Bonem@baylor.edu76710
Love and Laughter Dogs Sheila Freeman
Cut and Shoot, TX - United States
loveandlaughterdogs@gmail.com77306-0346
New Hope Agility Elizabeth Neuman
Beasley, TX -
lizpocket@yahoo.com77417
Southwest Houston Agility Group (SHAG) Liz Neuman
Beasley, TX - USA
quidpocket@gmail.com77417
Travis Agility Group DESIREE PRATT
ROUND ROCK, TX - United States
desiree1350@austin.rr.com78681-7246
Austin K9 Xpress Agility Training Group Kim Galusha
Austin, TX - United States
galusha@austin.rr.com78715
Mountain Dog Sports Lindsey Cooper
Broomfield, CO -
mountaindogsports@yahoo.com80023
Dog Agility of the Pikes Peak Region (DAPPR) Cheryl Fiscelli
Larkspur, CO -
cfiscelli@yahoo.com80118
All Colorado Agility Team Elizabeth J. Williams
Pueblo, CO -
izziew2@gmail.com81006
Front Range Agility Club Julie MacLeod
Nathrop, CO - United States
ChrisseLovesAgility@gmail.com81236
Durango Agility Dogs Pam Leisle
Durango, CO -
forthebirds@frontier.net81301
Vision Agility Sunny Williams
Mancos, CO -
visionagility@gmail.com81328
High Mountain Agility Terry Sano
El Jebel, CO - United States
terrygsano@comcast.net81623
Boise Agility Runners & Climbers Inc. (BARC) Jeanne M. Allen
Boise, ID -
jma.pegasus@yahoo.com83704-5700
D4 Dog Agility Stacey Sullivan
Boise, ID - USA
caninedesignboise@yahoo.com83705
WOOFF (We're Obviously Out For Fun) April Weber
Moscow, ID - USA
weber.aprweber@gmail.com83843
Jumping Chollas Agility Club Alice Nicholson
Phoenix, AZ - USA
awonder@cox.net85053
Leaps N Bounds Agility Group Amber Abbott
Peoria, AZ -
leapsnbounds@cox.net85383
Saguaro Scramblers Agility Club, Inc Sheryl Katzen
Tucson, AZ -
woolloo@comcast.net85745
Turns 'N' Wraps Deborah Pomeroy
Chino Valley, AZ - United States
otley1@gmail.com86323
Verde Valley Dog Agility Club Bunny Jochim
Cottonwood, AZ -
bjochim@aol.com86326
Southwest Agility Team (SWAT) Karen Green
ALBUQUERQUE, NM - USA
fgreen38@comcast.net87106-2115
Smarty Paws Canine Coaching Steve Herwig
Las Vegas, NV -
pawzkeeper@gmail.com89121
Happy Animals = Harmonious Agility Patricia Conatser
Sparks, NV - United States
starstruckshelties@gmail.com89441-7216
MDT/Agility Ability Greg Battaglia
Sparks, NV -
gb@unr.edu89441-8206
Purple Sands Agility Richard Griffey
Vista, CA - USA
r_griffey@sbcglobal.net92084
Performance Dog Training Dan Roy
San Diego, CA - USA
danroyctc@gmail.com92122
Ups N Downs Agility Club Pat Rundel
San Diego, CA - United States
prundel1@san.rr.com92128
Palomar Agility Club (PAC) Karen Birdsong
Santa Ana, CA - USA
ks.birdsong@sbcglobal.net92706
Kern Canine Activities Sherry Kelly
Bakersfield, CA - United States
agilitydogsdoit@gmail.com93308
Rino Agility Partners LLC Denise Gosik
Lancaster, CA - United States
rinoagility@gmail.com93539
Manzanita Agility Club Lorraine Cirinelli
Littlerock, CA - United States
agilityusa@aol.com93543
ESAG, Inc Alix Ginter
Mammoth Lakes, CA - usa
alixginter@yahoo.com93546
Agility Acres Recreation Facility (AARF!) Jeffrey Lyons
SANTA ROSA, CA - United States
jlyons@cfk.com95407
Redwood Empire Sheep Dog Assoc Jack Mathieson
Sebastopol, CA -
jackmathieson@mac.com95472
Ready 2 Run Agility Club Karin Bell
Auburn, CA -
karinbel@pacbell.net95602
Fun Paws Agility Club Sue Horn
Wilton, CA - US
hornent@citlink.net95693
Haute Dawgs Agility Group Sara Mckinley
Granite Bay, CA -
saralmckinley@gmail.com95746
Western Agility Group (K9WAG) Susan Rappillus
Elk Grove, CA -
susan@k9wag.com95758
Far-Flung Dog Training Antonia Barnhart
Hilo, HI - USA
tonibarnhart@mac.com96720
Orchid Isle Dog Agility Kathy Hintz
Hilo, HI - USA
Ala1884@aol.com96720
Big Island Agility Jeanne Peardon
Kailua-Kona, HI -
jlpeardon@hawaii.rr.com96740
Columbia Agility Team Becky Hutfilz
Portland, OR -
rebecca_hutfilz@yahoo.com97202
Willamette Agility Group Lynda King
Corvallis, OR - USa
fiasheltiemom@gmail.com97330
Rogue Canine Agility Jill Bonifield
Eagle Point, OR -
jillbonifield8@mgmail.com97524
Got Dog? LLC Jeannie Biggers
Ontario, OR - USA
jeannie@gotdogllc.com97914
Zooming Agility Pups Club Cathrin Horrocks
Federal Way, WA - USA
CHK9Training@msn.com98023
Rainier Agility Team (RAT) Beth Gideon
Sammamish, WA -
dogfish6@yahoo.com98074
Chuckanut Chaotic Canines Marian Snapp
Bellingham, WA - United States
agilgolden@comcast.net98226
Whatcom Agility Team (WHAT) Stefan Elvstad
Bellingham, WA - United States
selvstad@gmail.com98226
Muddy Paws Agility of Kitsap (MudPACK) Linda Grass
Lakebay, WA - USA
jakegrass@aol.com98349
Dog Star Enterprises Pamela Kaye
Sequim, WA - United States
pamelakaye9@gmail.com98382
Hoodoo Howlers Dorothy Bowers
DEER PARK, WA -
dorothy@hoodoohowlers.com99006
Four Paws Rule Teresa K. Jewett
Otis Orchards, WA -
tkjagility@comcast.net99027
Matanuska Agility Canine Handlers Bill Wood
Eagle River, AK - United States
billwoodxc@mtaonline.net99577
Alaska Australian Shepherd Club Cheryl Mallonee
Eagle River, AK - USA
mallonee@gci.net99577
Arctic Streakers Agility Club Charlene Brown
Eagle River, AK -
ak9flyer@me.com99577
Capitol Kennel Club of Juneau Michael Higgs
Juneau, AK -
AkiMyk52@aol.com99803
Thunder Bay Agility Dogs Joey Farrell
Thunder Bay, ON - Canada
joey@lakeheadu.caP7K 1B6
Agility in Manitoba Brigitte Hunter
Winnipeg, MB - Canada
Klondike@mymts.netR2C2Z2
Hi-Flyers Agility Training LTD Iris Shrimpton
Winnipeg, MB - Canada
hiflyers@mts.netR2J 1Z8
Moose Jaw Dog Club, Inc Vanessa Lucyk
Weyburn, SK - Canada
shibeau@hotmail.comS4H 1R5
Sondog Agility Lois Mierau
Saskatoon, SK - Canada
sondog@sasktel.netS7K 3J5
Lloydminster Hot Doggers Crystal Scheible
Lloydminster, SK - Canada
cjscheible@yahoo.comS9C 0C5
PAWSitive Dog Sports Association David Tharle
Ardmore, AB - Canada
tntapi@mcsnet.caT0A 0B0
Hot Diggity Dogs Agility Club Lynda Bowors
Benalto, AB - Canada
lyndabowors@gmail.comT0M0H0
It's A Dog's World Audrey Bloxham
Strathmore, AB - Canada
itsadogsworldaudrey@gmail.comT1P 1K5
Calgary Canine Centre, Ltd. Janet Ooms
Calgary, AB - Canada
k9centre@telusplanet.netT2W 5G4
Performance Agility Club of Edmonton (P.A.C.E.) Tannis Tupper
Edmonton, AB - Canada
tgf_tjt@telus.netT6W 1E5
Avalon Dog Agility Club Alanna Leach
Lloydminster, AB - Canada
alannaleach@shaw.caT9V 2N5
Scally Waggs Eric Brad
Victoria, BC - Canada
petra@frivoli.comV9E 2B6
Dog Agility Working Group Linda Van Klaveren
Nanaimo, BC - Canada
rainmoon333@gmail.comV9X 1K3
Whitehorse Woofers Dog Club Joanne Organ
Whitehorse, YT - Canada
Jorgan@northwestel.netY1A 3R9

2 / 0