NADAC Club Listing

Get together with others who play NADAC Agility!

Click on Club Name or Postal Code to sort

 

Club Name Contact Name & Location Email Postal Code
Coimadai Park Sandy Stockman
Tullamarine, VIC - AU
shirlene@nadacaustralia.com
Haute Dawgs Agility Group Karin Bell
, - US
luvmtnlife13@gmail.com
Love and Laughter Dogs Sheila Freeman
Cleveland, TX - US
loveandlaughterdogs@gmail.com 77328
Addicted to Agility Michelle Whall
North Attleboro, MA - US
mikew1993@aol.com02760
Unlimited Pawsabilities Sally-Ann Burgess
Koyuga, Victoria, N/A - AU
UnlimitedPawsabilities@gmail.com03000
Geelong Obedience Dog Club Janelle Convery
Grovedale, Victoria, N/A - AU
janelle.convery@bigpond.com03216
Blissful Paws Kelly Wise
Torquay Victoria, N/A - AU
nickywi@bigpond.com03228
Altona Civic Dog Obedience Club Lynn Mussett
Bacchus Marsh, N/A - AU
lynnmussett@bigpond.com03340
Canine Agility Training Society Donna Allen
Fitzwilliam, NH - US
donnaa6546@gmail.com03447-3542
Act-Up Agility Club Rosemary Robinson
Ledyard, CT - US
rjr26@comcast.net06339
SCOR Agility, LLC Patricia Koziol
Paramus, NJ - US
patricia.koziol@verizon.net07652
Northeast Agility Enthusiasts Erin Wajda
Sand Lake, NY - US
eawajda@nycap.rr.com12153
Play~Bow Dog Training Maureen deHaan
Kingston, NY - US
playbowagility@gmail.com12401
Skyline Agility Club Amy Nichols
Montgomery, NY - US
Amy.SAC.NADAC@gmail.com12549
Four Seasons Agility Club Lynn Broderick
South Wales, NY - US
lynnr1529@roadrunner.com14139
Up and Over Dog Sports Mike Wolff
South Wales, NY - US
wolff94@roadrunner.com14139
Canines In Action Leola Geiser
Glen Burnie, MD - US
elaine.r.geiser@gmail.com21061
Breakaway Action Dogs, Inc. (BAD) Jean Wilkins
Elkridge, MD - US
wilkinspsck@comcast.net21075
PAWZAZZ Terry Wright
Severn, MD - US
Tebi13@verizon.net21144
Oriole Dog Training Club Lorinda McKisson
Gwynn Oak, MD - US
lmckisson@gmail.com21207
Artful Dodgers Raimi Quiton
Catonsville, MD - US
rq67@yahoo.com21228
Periland Agility Mary Windolph
Knoxville, MD - US
seneca_val@yahoo.com21758
Tails Up Agility Club Christine Chapman
Virginia Beach, VA - US
DonChrisVAB@cox.net23453
All-American Dog Sports Andrea Lengi
Blacksburg, VA - US
andrea@allamericandogsports.com24060
Star City Canine Club, Inc. Ann Hogg
Blue Ridge, VA - US
ahogg552@comcast.net24064
All In The Family Agility Rebecca Umberger
Hardy, VA - US
rumberger50@gmail.com24101
Leaps and Bounds Agility Sarah Fix
Lewisville, NC - US
sfix2@earthlink.net27023
Circle of Friends Dog Agility, LLC Diane Driscoll
GREENSBORO, GA - US
dcdriscoll@att.net30642
Paws to Consider Shirlene Clark
Box Hill South Victoria, N/A - AU
shirlene@nadacaustralia.com3128
Bellarine Dog Activities Group Helen Read
Newcomb, Vic - AU
clevercanines03@optusnet.com.au3219
Cool Critters Agility Group, Tampa Bay Boxer Club Ileana Nadal
Valrico, FL - US
coolcrittersdogagility@gmail.com33596
North Alabama Canine Cruisers Janice Shavor
Meridianville, AL - US
jan.and.bbs@gmail.com35759
Laughing Dog Agility, LLC Sara Langston
Prattville, AL - US
sarabillandpups@att.net36067
K9Sports of Tennessee Gregory Brasen
Clarksville, TN - US
jrbrasen@gmail.com37042
Zen Dog Sports Gregory Brasen
Clarksville, TN - US
gbrasen@gmail.com37042
Agility Dog Club of Victoria, Inc. Jan Radnell
Kilmore Victoria, - AU
Jan.radnell@gmail.com3764
Canines By Karen Karen Echternacht
Greenback, TN - US
karenscaninecompanions@gmail.com37742
Rocky Top Mountain K9 Agility Colleen Flam
Lancing, TN - US
crflam4@aol.com37770
Action Dogs Victoria Inc Margaret Widelock
Warragul, Vic - AU
hawkinswidelock@yahoo.com.au3820
Gulf Coast Chihuahua Club Gayle Holmen
Saucier, MS - US
mischief@cableone.net39574
RuFF Agility of KY LLC Debbie Potter
Louisville, KY - US
dpotter222@aol.com40223
Agility Club of Evansville, IN Teresa Hatcher
Newburgh, IN - US
agility.trainer@gmail.com47630
Up 'N Over Agility Club of SE Michigan Maureen McKernan
Clinton Township, MI - US
mckernan.k9@gmail.com48035
All Dogs Can Darlene Collings
Columbiaville, MI - US
DMCBILL55@YAHOO.COM48421
Bay De Noc Kennel Club Linda Lavolette
Rapid River, MI - United States
roxysmom123@msn.com49878
4RK9's Dog Training Club Gary & Paula Warner
Cedar Rapids, IA - US
garywarneria@gmail.com52404
Quad City Dog Center, L.L.C. Carolyn Venaglia
Davenport, IA - US
QCDCTrialsecy@gmail.com52804
Canine Agility Of Central Minnesota Karl O. Johnson
St. Cloud, MN - US
karlojohnson@frontiernet.net54304-9758
K9 Corps Agility Jeff Riedl
Hortonville, WI - US
AgilityJeff@Gmail.com54944
Minnesota Agility Club Vicki Jones
St Paul, MN - US
seasia777@aol.com55107
Minnesota Mixed Breed Club Gina Pizzo
Maplewood, MN - United States
pizzonally@aol.com55119
Arrowhead Dog Agility Association Shirley Wallace
Wrenshall, MN - US
twallace@cpinternet.com55797
FKPS K-9 Training Natalie Faas Gerber
Zumbro Falls, MN - US
training@fkps.com55991
Action Agility Dog Training Club Kristi Fredriksen
Minot, ND - US
kristi.fredriksen@gmail.com58703
Yellowstone Dog Sports Lisa Fields
Absarokee, MT - US
lfields@nemont.net59001
Rocky Mountain Dog Stars Barbara Berry
Billings, MT - US
agilitydogs@bresnan.net59101
Arf and Running Agility Club Susan Suter
Helena, MT - US
sophiels@msn.com59602
A Level Beyond Leah Andersen
Helena, MT - US
mtgermanshepherd@gmail.com59602
Copper Paws Agility Club Trish Blakeley
Butte, MT - US
uniquepixtrish@gmail.com59701
Galloping Dog Agility Club Cynthia Conner
Bozeman, MT - United States
bigskygarden@hotmail.com59718
A Rover Runs Through It of Missoula Lynn Koeppen
Florence, MT - US
lynncycle@gmail.com59833
Flint Creek Flyers Chelle Schumann
Hall, MT - US
k9sdoc@gmail.com59837
Dirty Dogs Sports, LLC Karen McLeod
Ronan, MT - US
dirtydogssports@gmail.com59864
Glacier Chasers Carol Scranton
Whitefish, MT - US
myquickpaws@gmail.com59937
Fundog Agility Group Cheryl Carter
Antioch, IL - US
fundogagility@comcast.net60002
Agility Junkies, Inc. Lora M. Del Page
Island Lake, IL - US
agilityjunkie@yahoo.com60042
In The Zone Agility of Illinois Lisa Schmit
Mechanicsburg, IL - US
lmsphd@gmail.com62545-7964
Greater St. Louis Agility Training Club Helen Meyer
St Louis, MO - US
hmeyer3613@hotmail.com63129
Dogs on Q Agility Pam Graves
Belton, MO - US
madisonsgranny@aol.com64012
Greater Ozarks Agility League (GOAL) Linda MacDougall
Springfield, MO - US
siluetarab@sbcglobal.net65802
Lickety Split Agility Kiely Grundahl
OKC, OK - US
grundahlk@mac.com73112
Pure Joy Agility Heather Cline
OKlahoma City, OK - US
hmcnokc@gmail.com73142
Run As One Agility LLC Ed Scharringhausen
Lancaster, TX - US
ed@runasoneagility.com75146-4529
Waco Agility Group (WAG) Rena Bonem
Waco, TX - US
rena_bonem@baylor.edu76710
New Hope Agility Elizabeth Neuman
Beasley, TX - US
lizpocket@yahoo.com77417
Southwest Houston Agility Group (SHAG) Liz Neuman
Beasley, TX - US
quidpocket@gmail.com77417
Travis Agility Group DESIREE PRATT
ROUND ROCK, TX - US
desiree1350@austin.rr.com78681-7246
Austin K9 Xpress Agility Training Group Kim Galusha
Austin, TX - US
galusha@austin.rr.com78715
Mountain Dog Sports Lindsey Cooper
Broomfield, CO - US
mountaindogsports@yahoo.com80023
Front Range Agility Club Alison Day
Johnstown, CO - US
alipat@frii.com80534
Vision Agility Sunny Williams
Mancos, CO - US
visionagility@gmail.com81328
Ziippity Do Dogs Catherine Stampe
Grand Junction, CO - US
catstampe@bresnan.net81507
High Mountain Agility Beverly Beck
El Jebel, CO - US
highmtnagility@gmail.com81623
Agility Club of Central Wyoming Vicki Beckfield
Casper, WY - US
wyobecks@icloud.com82609
Boise Agility Runners & Climbers Inc. (BARC) Jeanne Allen
BOISE, ID - US
jma.pegasus@yahoo.com83704
D4 Dog Agility Stacey Sullivan
Boise, ID - US
caninedesignboise@yahoo.com83705
Southern Utah Dog Sports Kris Brown
Ivins, UT - US
krisbrown98942@gmail.com84738
Jumping Chollas Agility Club Alice Nicholson
Phoenix, AZ - US
awonder@cox.net85053
Leaps N Bounds Agility Group Amber Abbott
Peoria, AZ - US
leapsnbounds@cox.net85383
Saguaro Scramblers Agility Club, Inc Sheryl Katzen
Tucson, AZ - US
woolloo@comcast.net85745
Turns 'N' Wraps Debby Pomeroy
Chino Valley, AZ - US
otley1@gmail.com86323
Verde Valley Dog Agility Club Bunny Jochim
Cottonwood, AZ - US
bjochim@aol.com86326
Southwest Agility Team (SWAT) Karen Green
ALBUQUERQUE, NM - US
fgreen38@comcast.net87106-2115
Smarty Paws Canine Coaching Steve Herwig
Las Vegas, NV - US
pawzkeeper@gmail.com89121
Happy Animals = Harmonious Agility Patricia Conatser
Sparks, NV - US
starstruckshelties@gmail.com89441
Purple Sands Agility Edward Drenten
Sun Valley, CA - US
edwarddrenten@yahoo.com91352
Ups N Downs Agility Club Pat Rundel
San Diego, CA - United States
prundel1@san.rr.com92128
Palomar Agility Club (PAC) Karen Birdsong
Santa Ana, CA - US
ks.birdsong@sbcglobal.net92706
Kern Canine Activities Sherry Kelly
Bakersfield, CA - US
agilitydogsdoit@gmail.com93308
Rino Agility Partners LLC Denise Gosik
Lancaster, CA - US
RinoAgility@gmail.com93539
ESAG, Inc Alix Ginter
Mammoth Lakes, CA - US
alixginter@yahoo.com93546
Ready 2 Run Agility Club Karin Bell
Auburn, CA - US
luvmtnlife13@gmail.com95602
Fun Paws Agility Club Sue Horn
Wilton, CA - US
hornent@citlink.net95693
Western Agility Group (K9WAG) Susan Rappillus
Elk Grove, CA - United States
susan@k9wag.com95757
Orchid Isle Dog Agility Kathy Hintz
Hilo, HI - US
Ala1884@aol.com96720
Columbia Agility Team Becky Hutfilz
Portland, OR - US
rebecca_hutfilz@yahoo.com97202
Willamette Agility Group Lynda King
Corvallis, OR - US
fiasheltiemom@gmail.com97330
Rogue Canine Agility Jill Bonifield
Eagle Point, OR - US
jillbonifield8@mgmail.com97524
Deschutes Agility Working Group in Redmond Traci Bruchok
Redmond, OR - US
adogcr8@juno.com97756
Got Dog? LLC Jeannie Biggers
Ontario, OR - US
jeannie@gotdogllc.com97914
Zooming Agility Pups Club Cathrin Horrocks
Federal Way, WA - United States
CHK9Training@msn.com98023
Chuckanut Chaotic Canines Marian Snapp
Bellingham, WA - US
agilgolden@comcast.net98226
Whatcom Agility Team (WHAT) Stefan Elvstad
Bellingham, WA - US
selvstad@gmail.com98226
SchaSam Agility Group (SAG) Sam Lietz
Stanwood, WA - US
SchaSamFarm@yahoo.com98292
Rainier Agility Team (RAT) Beth Gideon
Bremerton, WA - US
dogfish6@yahoo.com98310
Muddy Paws Agility of Kitsap (MudPACK) Melinda Jenkins
Bremerton, WA - US
melindaljenkins@comcast.net98311
Hoodoo Howlers Dorothy Bowers
DEER PARK, WA - US
dorothy@hoodoohowlers.com99006
Four Paws Rule Teresa K. Jewett
Otis Orchards, WA - US
tkjagility@comcast.net99027
Alaska Australian Shepherd Club Cheryl Mallonee
Eagle River, AK - US
mallonee@gci.net99577
Matanuska Agility Canine Handlers Bill Wood
Eagle River, AK - US
billwoodxc@mtaonline.net99577
Capital Kennel Club of Juneau Michael Higgs
Juneau, AK - US
akdimyk52@yahoo.com99801
Thunder Bay Agility Dogs Joey Farrell
Thunder Bay, ON - CA
joey@lakeheadu.caP7K 1B6
Agility in Manitoba Brigitte Hunter
Sunnyside, MB - CA
Klondike@mymts.netR5R 0A8
Sondog Agility Lois Mierau
Saskatoon, SK - CA
sondog@sasktel.netS7K 3J5
Lloydminster Hot Doggers Crystal Scheible
Lloydminster, SK - CA
cjscheible@yahoo.comS9C 0C5
PAWSitive Dog Sports Association David Tharle
Ardmore, AB - CA
tntapi@mcsnet.caT0A 0B0
It's A Dog's World Audrey Bloxham
Strathmore, AB - CA
itsadogsworldaudrey@gmail.comT1P 1K5
Calgary Canine Centre, Ltd. Janet Ooms
CALGARY, AB - CA
k9centre@shaw.caT2W 5G4
Hot Diggity Dogs Agility Club Shelly Hand
Lacombe, AB - CA
agilityfun4ever@gmail.comT4L 2N4
Performance Agility Club of Edmonton (P.A.C.E.) Tannis Tupper
Edmonton, AB - CA
tgf_tjt@telus.netT6W 1E5
Border City Dog Sports Stacey Gamble
Lloydminster, AB - CA
stacey.gamble01@yahoo.caT9V2N6
Scally Waggs Eric Brad
Victoria, BC - CA
petra@frivoli.comV9E2B6
Whitehorse Woofers Dog Club Joanne Organ
Whitehorse, YT - CA
jorgan@northwestel.netY1A 3R9

2 / 0