NADAC Clubs


Click on club name or postal code to sort

Club Name Contact Name & Address Email Postal Code
Up and Over Dog SportsMike Wolff, , wolff94@roadrunner.com
Act-Up Agility Club, Addicted to AgilityMichael Whall, North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAmikew1993@aol.com02760
Canine Agility Training SocietyDonna Allen, Fitzwilliam, NH 03447 donnaa6546@gmail.com03447
Northern Magic Agility Dogs (NOMAD)Karen Clark, St. Albans, VT 05478 USAcookiedog@juno.com05478
SCOR Agility, LLCPatricia Koziol, Paramus, NJ 07652 United Statespatricia.koziol@verizon.net07652
In The Zone Agility of IllinoisLisa Bonker, Bridgeton, NJ 08302 lmsphd@gmail.com08302
In the Zone AgilityDwayne E. Bonker, Bridgeton, NJ 08302 Dwayne.Bonker@yahoo.com08302
Skyline Agility ClubKim Parker, Scarsdale, NY 10583 KMPESQ@aol.com10583
All Fur Fun AgilityJean Jacobsen, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779 United StatesHaulnk9@aol.com11779
Northeast Agility EnthusiastsErin Wajda, Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAeawajda@nycap.rr.com12153
Play~Bow Dog TrainingMaureen Dehaan, Kingston, NY 12401 kodygirl@earthlink.net12401
Four Seasons Agility ClubMike Wolff, South Wales, NY 14139 wolff94@roadrunner.com14139
Canines In ActionCathie Cage, Edgewater, MD 21037 cathchipcasey@comcast.net21037
Breakaway Action Dogs, Inc. (BAD)Jean Wilkins, Elkridge, MD 21075 wilkinspsck@comcast.net21075
PAWZAZZ Terry Wright, Severn, MD 21144 Tebi13@verizon.net21144
Artful DodgersMichelle Murphy, Baltimore, MD 21209 artful_nadac@comcast.net21209
Oriole Dog Training Club IncMary Anne Dresler, Baltimore, MD 21213 mad@smart.net21213
Tailwaggers Agility ClubPatricia Kidwiler, Frederick, MD 21701 K9villa@yahoo.com21701
Periland AgilityMary Windolph, Knoxville, MD 21758 USAseneca_val@yahoo.com21758
Tails Up Agility ClubChristine Chapman, Virginia Beach, VA 23453 DonChrisVAB@cox.net23453
All-American Dog SportsAndrea Lengi, Blacksburg, VA 24060 andrea@allamericandogsports.com24060
Star City Canine Club, Inc.Ann Hogg, Blue Ridge, VA 24064 United Statesahogg552@comcast.net24064
Leaps and Bounds AgilitySarah Fix, Lewisville, NC 27023 sfix2@earthlink.net27023
Keilor Obedience Dog Training Centre IncJulie Merryfull, Coburg, Vic 3058 Australiapurplefox99@hotmail.com3058
Circle of Friends Dog Agility, LLCDiane Driscoll, Greensboro, GA 30642 dcdriscoll@att.net30642
Paws to ConsiderShirlene Clark, Box Hill South Victoria, Vic 3128 Australiapawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au3128
Bellarine Dog Activities GroupVanessa Bridges, Corio, Vic 3214 Australiavanessa_bridges@hotmail.com3214
Geelong Obedience Dog ClubJanelle Convery, Grovedale, Vic 3216 Australiajcgret@ozemail.com.au3216
Blissful PawsKelly Wise, Torquay Victoria, 3228 Australiablissfulpaws01@gmail.com3228
Cool Critters Agility Group, Tampa Bay Boxer ClubIleana Nadal, Valrico, FL 33596 ileana@tampabay.rr.com33596
Mid-Florida AgilityAndrea Entin, Lakeland, FL 33810 USagilitybang@yahoo.com33810
North Alabama Canine CruisersJanice Shavor, Meridianville, AL 35759 jan.and.bbs@gmail.com35759
Laughing Dog Agility, LLCSara Langston, Prattville, AL 36067 sarabillandpups@att.net36067
Agility Dog Club of Victoria, Inc.Tracey Maney, Broadford, Vic 3658 Australiaworkingdogs3@hotmail.com3658
K9Sports of TennesseeGregory Brasen, Ashland City, TN 37015 jrbrasen@gmail.com37015
Zen Dog SportsGregory Brasen, Ashland City, TN 37015 gbrasen@gmail.com37015
Canines By KarenKaren Echternacht, Greenback, TN 37742 karenscaninecompanions@gmail.com37742
Action Dogs Victoria IncMargaret Widelock, Warragul, Vic 3820 Australiahawkinswidelock@yahoo.com.au3820
Gulf Coast Chihuahua ClubGayle Holmen, Saucier, MS 39574 mischief@cableone.net39574
Run for Fun Agility of Kentuckiana (RuFF Agility)Robin Wilcher, Louisville, KY 40228 ruffagility@yahoo.com40228
Northwest Ohio Dog TrainersPete Mansell, Edon, OH 43518 petemansell49@gmail.com43518
Go Dog Go Agility ClubKaren Neligh, Indianapolis, IN 46229 agilityroadbuddy@comcast.net46229
Agility Club of Evansville, INTeresa Hatcher, Newburgh, IN 47630 t_hatcher@earthlink.net47630
Up 'N Over Agility Club of SE MichiganMaureen Mckernan, Clinton Township, MI 48035 mckernan.k9@gmail.com48035
All Dogs CanDarlene Collings, Columbiaville, MI 48421 DMCBILL55@YAHOO.COM48421
Paws & EffectNicole Shumate, Des Moines, IA 50310 nicoleshumate@yahoo.com50310
4RK9's Dog Training ClubGary Warner, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 USAgarywarneria@gmail.com52402
Quad City Dog Center, L.L.C.Carolyn Venaglia, Davenport, IA 52804 venag5@aol.com52804
Canine Agility Of Central MinnesotaKarl O. Johnson, St. Cloud, MN 54304-9758 karlojohnson@frontiernet.net54304-9758
Family Dog CenterJim Hanno, Lacrosse, WI 54603 jim@familydogcenter.com54603
K9 Corps AgilityJeff Riedl, Hortonville, WI 54944 AgilityJeff@Gmail.com54944
Agile Canines Training School Inc.Annelise Allan, Stacy, MN 55079 United Statesallan.annelise@gmail.com55079
Minnesota Mixed Breed ClubGina Pizzo, Maplewood, MN 55119 pizzonally@aol.com55119
Minnesota Agility ClubDeb Merritt, Shakopee, MN 55379 debmerritt1@comcast.net55379
Arrowhead Dog Agility AssociationShirley Wallace, Wrenshall, MN 55797 twallace@cpinternet.com55797
FKPS K-9 TrainingNatalie Faas Gerber, Zumbro Falls, MN 55991 training@fkps.com55991
Action Agility Dog Training ClubKristi Fredriksen, Minot, ND 58703 USAkristi.fredriksen@gmail.com58703
Galloping Dog Agility ClubAnne Murray, Livingston, MT 59047 4pawkids@gmail.com59047
Yellowstone Dog SportsElaine Osmun, Red Lodge, MT 59068 USAelaine.osmun@gmail.com59068
Rocky Mountain Dog StarsBarbara Berry, Billings, MT 59101 United Statesagilitydogs@bresnan.net59101
Arf and Running Agility ClubMarion Erp, Helena, MT 59601 USAmeerp@mcn.net59601
mBarking LLCJoni Kaiser, Clancy, MT 59634 mbarking@bresnan.net59634
Copper Paws Agility ClubTrish Blakeley, Butte, MT 59701 United Statesuniquepixtrish@gmail.com59701
Got Dog? LLCJeannie Biggers, Bozeman, MT 59718 Usajeannie@gotdogllc.com59718
Happy Hounds Dog TrainingLinda Lyon, Dillon, MT 59725 llyon99163@yahoo.com59725
A Rover Runs Through It of MissoulaLynn Koeppen, Florence, MT 59833 lynncycle@gmail.com59833
Flint Creek FlyersChelle Schumann, Hall, MT 59837 michelleschumann2000@yahoo.com59837
Glacier ChasersCarol Scranton, Whitefish, MT 59937 myquickpaws@gmail.com59937
Fundog Agility GroupCheryl Carter, Antioch, IL 60002 fundogagility@comcast.net60002
Agility Junkies, Inc.Lora M. Del Page, Island Lake, IL 60042 agilityjunkie@yahoo.com60042
Rush 'N' Around Agility & ObedienceAnnette Narel, Manhattan, IL 60442 maghistakes@aol.com60442
Greater St. Louis Agility Training ClubHelen Meyer, St Louis, MO 63129 hmeyer3613@hotmail.com63129
Greater Ozarks Agility League (GOAL)Linda Macdougall, Fair Grove, MO 65648 siluetarab@sbcglobal.net65648
U2 Kan Du AgilityMatt Mccarter, Overland Park, KS 66209 dartmoor@swbell.net66209
Lickety Split AgilityKiely Grundahl, Oklahoma City, OK 73112-3734 grundahlk@mac.com73112-3734
Run As One Agility LLCEd Scharringhausen, Lancaster, TX 75146 ed@runasoneagility.com75146
Cowtown Dog Sports, LLCRobin Barber, Hudson Oaks, TX 76087 robin@cowtowndogsports.com76087
Waco Agility Group (WAG)Rena M. Bonem, Waco, TX 76710 Rena_Bonem@baylor.edu76710
New Hope AgilityElizabeth Neuman, Beasley, TX 77417 lizpocket@yahoo.com77417
Southwest Houston Agility Group (SHAG)Elizabeth Neuman, Beasley, TX 77417 quidpocket@gmail.com77417
Travis Agility GroupDesiree Pratt, Round Rock, TX 78681 desiree1350@austin.rr.com78681
Austin K9 Xpress Agility Training GroupKim Galusha, Austin, TX 78715 Galusha@austin.rr.com78715
Mountain Dog SportsLindsey Cooper, Broomfield, CO 80023 mountaindogsports@yahoo.com80023
Front Range Agility ClubBetty Solek, Louisville, CO 80027 betzgirls@gmail.com80027
Dog Agility of the Pikes Peak Region (DAPPR)Cheryl Fiscelli, Larkspur, CO 80118 cfiscelli@yahoo.com80118
All Colorado Agility TeamElizabeth J. Williams, Pueblo, CO 81006 izziew@wappraisal.com81006
Durango Agility DogsPam Leisle, Durango, CO 81301 forthebirds@frontier.net81301
Vision AgilitySunny Williams, Mancos, CO 81328 visionagility@gmail.com81328
Agility Club of Central WyomingCelia Skillman, Bar Nunn, WY 82601 celiaskillman@gmail.com82601
Boise Agility Runners & Climbers Inc. (BARC)Jeanne M. Allen, Boise, ID 83704-5700 jma.pegasus@yahoo.com83704-5700
WOOFF (We're Obviously Out For Fun)April Weber, Moscow, ID 83843 USAweber.aprweber@gmail.com83843
Jumping Chollas Agility ClubBillie Rosen, Glendale, AZ 85306 agilek9s@q.com85306
Leaps N Bounds Agility GroupAmber Abbott, Peoria, AZ 85383 leapsnbounds@cox.net85383
Saguaro Scramblers Agility Club, IncSheryl Katzen, Tucson, AZ 85745 woolloo@comcast.net85745
Turns 'N' WrapsDeborah Pomeroy, Chino Valley, AZ 86323 United Statesotley1@gmail.com86323
Southwest Agility Team (SWAT)Karen Green, Albuquerque, NM 87106-2115 fgreen38@comcast.net87106-2115
Las Vegas Dogs In Competitive Events (LVDICE)Zee Marie, Las Vegas, NV 89146-5218 secretary@mydogevents.com89146-5218
Happy Animals = Harmonious AgilityPatricia Conatser, SPARKS, NV 89441 USAStarstruckshelties@gmail.com89441
MDT/Agility AbilityGreg Battaglia, Sparks, NV 89441-8206 gb@unr.edu89441-8206
Palomar Agility Club (PAC)Anne Etherton, San Marcos, CA 92069 aglpap1@cox.net92069
Ups N Downs Agility ClubWendy Watts, Vista, ca 92081 wwsmacgyver@gmail.com92081
Purple Sands AgilityRichard Griffey, Vista, CA 92084 USAr_griffey@sbcglobal.net92084
Performance Dog TrainingDan Roy, San Diego, CA 92122 USAdan@performancedogtraining.com92122
Kern Canine ActivitiesSherry Kelly, Bakersfield, CA 93308 agilitydogsdoit@gmail.com93308
Eastern Sierra Agility Group (ESAG)Sherry Dodson, Bishop, CA 93514 mountainfolks2446@icloud.com93514
MyAgilityDogDenise Gosik, Lancaster, CA 93539 dogsport@gmail.com93539
Manzanita Agility ClubLorraine Cirinelli, Littlerock, CA 93543 United Statesagilityusa@aol.com93543
Fun Paws Agility ClubMarj Vincent, Lodi, CA 95240 marj@starfleetagility.com95240
BARK (Because Agility's Really Kool), Inc.Maudeen Martin, Modesto, CA 95354 maudeen.martin@yahoo.com95354
Agility Acres Recreation Facility (AARF!)Jeffrey Lyons, Santa Rosa, CA 95407 jlyons@cfk.com95407
Redwood Empire Sheep Dog AssocJack Mathieson, Sebastopol, CA 95472 jackmathieson@mac.com95472
Ready 2 Run Agility ClubKarin Bell, Auburn, CA 95602 karinbel@pacbell.net95602
Haute Dawgs Agility GroupSara Mckinley, Granite Bay, CA 95746 saralmckinley@gmail.com95746
Western Agility Group (K9WAG)Susan Rappillus, Elk Grove, CA 95758 susan@k9wag.com95758
Far-Flung Dog TrainingAntonia Barnhart, Hilo, HI 96720 USAtonibarnhart@mac.com96720
Big Island AgilityJan Macmillan, Kailua Kona, HI 96745 rrr1@hawaii.rr.com96745
Orchid Isle Dog AgilityTobi Feves, Keaau, HI 96749 k9luvr@aol.com96749
Columbia Agility TeamBecky Hutfilz, Portland, OR 97202 rebecca_hutfilz@yahoo.com97202
Willamette Agility GroupLynda King, Corvalllis, OR 97330 fiasheltiemom@gmail.com97330
Rogue Canine AgilityJill Bonifield, Eagle Point, OR 97524 jillbonifield@me.com97524
Zooming Agility Pups ClubCathrin Horrocks, Federal Way, WA 98023 CHK9Training@msn.com98023
Extreme Agility TeamDoug Ricks, Maple Valley, WA 98038 caninefun@aol.com98038
Rainier Agility Team (RAT)Beth Gideon, Sammamish, WA 98074 dogfish6@yahoo.com98074
Flapdoodle Dog SportsMichael Mason, Arlington, WA 98223 United Statesmmason0071@comcast.net98223
Chuckanut Chaotic CaninesMarian Snapp, Bellingham, WA 98226 United Statesagilgolden@comcast.net98226
Whatcom Agility Team (WHAT)Stefan Elvstad, Bellingham, WA 98226 selvstad@gmail.com98226
Muddy Paws Agility of Kitsap (MudPACK)Linda Grass, Lakebay, WA 98349 USAjakegrass@aol.com98349
Dog Star EnterprisesPamela Kaye, Sequim, WA 98382 pamelakaye9@gmail.com98382
Riverbend Agility DogsJackie Loeser, McCleary, WA 98557 United Statesjackie@blackdog.cc98557
Hoodoo HowlersDorothy Bowers, DEER PARK, WA 99006 dorothy@hoodoohowlers.com99006
Four Paws RuleTeresa K. Jewett, Otis Orchards, WA 99027 tkjagility@comcast.net99027
Matanuska Agility Canine HandlersBill Wood, Eagle River, AK 99577 United Statesbillwoodxc@mtaonline.net99577
Alaska Australian Shepherd ClubCheryl Mallonee, Eagle River, AK 99577 USAmallonee@gci.net99577
Arctic Streakers Agility ClubCharlene Brown, Eagle River, AK 99577 ak9flyer@me.com99577
Capitol Kennel Club of JuneauMichael Higgs, Juneau, AK 99803 AkiMyk52@aol.com99803
Thunder Bay Agility DogsJoey Farrell, Thunder Bay, ON P7K 1B6 Canadajoey@lakeheadu.caP7K 1B6
Agility in ManitobaBrigitte Hunter, Winnipeg, MB R2C 2Z2 Canadaklondike@mts.netR2C 2Z2
Hi-Flyers Agility Training LTDIris Shrimpton, Winnipeg, MB R2J 1Z8 Canadahiflyers@mts.netR2J 1Z8
Moose Jaw Dog Club, IncVanessa Lucyk, Weyburn, SK S4H 1R5 Canadashibeau@hotmail.comS4H 1R5
Sondog AgilityLois Mierau, Saskatoon, SK S7K 3J5 Canadasondog@sasktel.netS7K 3J5
Lloydminster Hot DoggersCrystal Scheible, Lloydminster, SK S9C 0C5 Canadacjscheible@yahoo.comS9C 0C5
PAWSitive Dog Sports AssociationDavid Tharle, Ardmore, AB T0A 0B0 Canadatntapi@mcsnet.caT0A 0B0
Hot Diggity Dogs Agility ClubLynda Bowors, Benalto, AB T0M0H0 Canadalyndabowors@gmail.comT0M0H0
It's A Dog's WorldAudrey Bloxham, Strathmore, AB T1P 1K5 Canadaaudrey@xplornet.comT1P 1K5
Calgary Canine Centre, Ltd.Janet Ooms, Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 Canadak9centre@telusplanet.netT2W 5G4
Performance Agility Club of Edmonton (P.A.C.E.)Tannis Tupper, Edmonton, AB T6W 1E5 Canadatgf_tjt@telus.netT6W 1E5
Avalon Dog Agility ClubAlanna Leach, Lloydminster, AB T9V 2N5 Canadaalannaleach@shaw.caT9V 2N5
Scally WaggsEric Brad, Victoria, BC V9E 2B6 Canadapetra@frivoli.comV9E 2B6
Dog Agility Working GroupLinda Van Klaveren, Nanaimo, BC V9X 1K3 Canadarainmoon333@gmail.comV9X 1K3
Whitehorse Woofers Dog ClubJoanne Organ, Whitehorse, YT Y1A 3R9 Canadajorough@northwestel.netY1A 3R9
Club_RepFirstname Lastname, City, St Zip_Code CountryEmailZip_Code