NADAC Judges


Type Name Address Email
StaffShirlene Clark Box Hill South Victoria, Vic 3128 Australiapawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au
StaffSharon Nelson Bend, OR 97701 nadacsharon@aol.com
StaffChris Nelson Bend, OR 97701 usanadacchris@gmail.com
StaffAmanda Nelson Bend, OR 97701 United StatesNadacAmanda@Gmail.com
StaffBecky Woodruff Bend, OR 97701 nadacbecky@aol.com
App/SuprGreg Battaglia Sparks, NV 89441-8206 gb@unr.edu
App/SuprMark Buehl Splendora, TX 77372 United Statesagilityguy@gmail.com
App/SuprScott Casino Chesapeake, VA 23320 scott.casino@verizon.net
App/SuprCraig Coonrad Phoenix, AZ 85029 United Statesccoonrad@gmail.com
App/SuprRoger Coor Phoenix, AZ 85020 mosorunner@aol.com
App/SuprArlene Courtney Monmouth, OR 97361 Courtna10@aol.com
App/SuprKeri Daun Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 Canadakeridaun@gmail.com
App/SuprBernadette Doyle Joliet, IL 60432-0710 agilityboomer@aol.com
App/SuprPamela Kaye Sequim, WA 98382 pamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/SuprPatty LeRoy Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3L1 Canadaminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/SuprJim Nally Maplewood, MN 55119-1234 pizzonally@aol.com
App/SuprWendy Napier Box Hill, So 3128 Australiawendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/SuprJanet Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 Canadak9centre@telusplanet.net
App/SuprBenjamin Philibert Foxboro, MA 02035 ben@pond-house.com
App/SuprEd Scharringhausen Lancaster, TX 75146 ed@runasoneagility.com
App/SuprSteve Stochaj Las Cruces, NM 88011-7688 sstochaj@me.com
App/SuprMarj Vincent Bozeman, MT 59718 marj@starfleetagility.com
App/SuprGary Visintainer Craig, CO 81625 gvisintainer@earthlink.net
App/SuprRonald D. Young Apex, NC 27523 agildawg@gmail.com
JudgeKarin Bell Auburn, CA 95602 karinbel@pacbell.net
JudgeJames Bell Floresville, TX 78114 cowboynuclear@gmail.com
JudgeJeannie Biggers Bozeman, MT 59718 Usajeannie@gotdogllc.com
JudgeMorene Brown Tucson, AZ 85705 United Statesmoreneb@msn.com
JudgeTraci Bruchok Salem, OR 97306 adogcr8@juno.com
JudgeRobin Carberry Joliet, IL 60432 slurpieinc1@msn.com
JudgePatti Cavin Puyallup, WA 98374 pjcavin@comcast.net
JudgeYvette Cook Phoenix, AZ 85040 United Statesrnragilek9s@gmail.com
JudgePatrick L. Daggett Parsippany, NJ 07054-4036 daggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeCarole E. Daggett Parsippany, NJ 07054 daggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeStefan Elvstad Bellingham, WA 98226 selvstad@gmail.com
JudgeSarah Fix Lewisville, NC 27023 sfix2@earthlink.net
JudgeMark Gwillim Rumford, RI 02916 brumby5@cox.net
JudgeMurrelet Halterman Onyx, CA 93255 cuckoobuster@yahoo.com
JudgeFirstname Lastname City, St Zip_Code CountryEmail
JudgeJackie Loeser McCleary, WA 98557 United Statesjackie@blackdog.cc
JudgeMatt Mccarter Overland Park, KS 66209 dartmoor@swbell.net
JudgeMichelle Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 Canadaoomsm@telus.net
JudgeKirsty Pearson Calgary, AB T2B 0H7 Canadakirstypearson92@hotmail.com
JudgeSusan J. Perry Port Orchard, WA 98366 sjperry44@gmail.com
JudgeLorelei Purdy Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 LNPurdy@aol.com
JudgeJeff Riedl Hortonville, WI 54944 AgilityJeff@Gmail.com
JudgeJoyce Roessner Calgary, AB T3G 2B9 Canadajkroessner@gmail.com
JudgeDan Roy San Diego, CA 92122 USAdanroyctc@gmail.com
JudgeChelle Schumann Hall, MT 59837 michelleschumann2000@yahoo.com
JudgePamela G. Smith Las Cruces, NM 88007 Uspamsmith@zianet.com
JudgeNick Sparks Nashville, TN 37204 NickSparks@me.com
JudgePeter Vogel Reno, NV 89511 psvogel@charter.net
JudgeErin Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAeawajda@nycap.rr.com
JudgeCory Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAwajdac@outlook.com
JudgeMichael Whall North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAmikew1993@aol.com
JudgeJean Wilkins Elkridge, MD 21075 wilkinspsck@comcast.net
JudgeSunny Williams Mancos, CO 81328 visionagility@gmail.com
SP-1Gregory Brasen Ashland City, TN 37015 gbrasen@gmail.com
SP-1Andrea Entin Lakeland, FL 33810 USagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-1Kari Hammargren Graham, WA 98338 Khammargren1@gmail.com
SP-1Karen Hough Blue Ridge, VA 24064 fieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
SP-1Marcy Matties Hewitt, TX 76643 marcy@marcymatties.com
SP-1Karl Schulzki Thunder Bay, ON P7K1E6 Canadakschulzki@shaw.ca
SP-2Randy Pratt Round Rock, TX 78681-7246 United Statesrpratt1@austin.rr.com
SP-2Jimmy Steele Bend, OR 97701 United Statesjcsdiesel90@gmail.com
SP-2Nicky Wise ,
on hiatusAlanna Leach Lloydminster, AB T9V 2N5 Canadaalannaleach@shaw.ca
on hiatusJeffrey Lyons Santa Rosa, CA 95407 jlyons@cfk.com