NADAC Judges


Type Name Address Possible Airports to fly out of Email
StaffShirlene Clark Box Hill South Victoria, Vic 3128 Australiapawstoconsider@optusnet.com.au
StaffChris Nelson bend, OR 97701 United Statesnadacchris@gmail.com
StaffAmanda Nelson Bend, OR 97701 United StatesNadacAmanda@Gmail.com
App/SuprJeannie Biggers Ontario, OR 97914 USABOIjeannie@gotdogllc.com
App/SuprScott Casino Chesapeake, VA 23320 scott.casino@verizon.net
App/SuprCraig Coonrad Phoenix, AZ 85029 United StatesPHXccoonrad@gmail.com
App/SuprRoger Coor Phoenix, AZ 85020 United StatesMOSORUNNER@AOL.COM
App/SuprArlene Courtney Monmouth, OR 97361 PDXCourtna10@aol.com
App/SuprKeri Daun Calgary, AB T2Z 2V2 CanadaYYCkeridaun@gmail.com
App/SuprBERNADETTE DOYLE JOLIET, IL 60432 USAagilityboomer@aol.com
App/SuprPamela Kaye Sequim, WA 98382 United StatesSEApamelakaye9@gmail.com
App/SuprPatty LeRoy Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 3L1 CanadaYEGminpinpatty@gmail.com
App/SuprJeffrey Lyons SANTA ROSA, CA 95407 United StatesSTS, OAK, SFOjlyons@cfk.com
App/SuprJim Nally Maplewood, MN 55119-1234 pizzonally@aol.com
App/SuprWendy Napier Box Hill, So 3128 Australiawendynapier@optusnet.com.au
App/SuprSharon Nelson Bend, OR 97701 nadacsharon@aol.com
App/SuprJanet Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCladyhwk@shaw.ca
App/SuprBen Philibert Foxboro, MA 02035 United Statesben@pond-house.com
App/SuprEd Scharringhausen Lancaster, TX 75146-4529 United StatesDFW, DALed@runasoneagility.com
App/SuprSteve Stochaj Las Cruces, NM 88011 United Statessstochaj@me.com
App/SuprMarj Vincent Ontario, OR 97914 BOImarj@gotdogllc.com
App/SuprBecky Woodruff Bend, OR 97701 RDM, PDXnadacbecky@aol.com
App/SuprRonald D. Young Apex, NC 27523 agildawg@gmail.com
JudgeKarin Bell Auburn, CA 95602 SMFkarinbel@pacbell.net
JudgeJames Bell Floresville, TX 78114 cowboynuclear@gmail.com
JudgeTraci Bruchok Redmond, OR 97756 United Statesadogcr8@juno.com
JudgeMark Buehl SPLENDORA, TX 77372 United Statesagilityguy@gmail.com
JudgePatti Cavin Puyallup, WA 98374 pjcavin@comcast.net
JudgeYvette Cook Phoenix, AZ 85053 United StatesPHXrnragilek9s@gmail.com
JudgePatrick L. Daggett Parsippany, NJ 07054-4036 EWRdaggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeCarole E. Daggett Parsippany, NJ 07054 EWRdaggettpc@verizon.net
JudgeStefan Elvstad Bellingham, WA 98226 BLI, SEA, YVRselvstad@gmail.com
JudgeSarah Fix Lewisville, NC 27023 USAsfix2@earthlink.net
JudgeDenise Gosik Lancaster, CA 93539 United Statesrinoagility@gmail.com
JudgeKiely Grundahl OKC, OK 73112 USAgrundahlk@mac.com
JudgeMark Gwillim Rumford, RI 02916 brumby5@cox.net
JudgeMurrelet Halterman Onyx, CA 93255 cuckoobuster@yahoo.com
JudgeKari Hammargren Graham, WA 98338 Khammargren1@gmail.com
JudgeKaren Hough Blue Ridge, VA 24064 ROAfieldofdreamsk9@yahoo.com
JudgeJackie Loeser McCleary, WA 98557 United StatesSEAjackie@blackdog.cc
JudgeMarcy Matties Hewitt, TX 76643 ACT, AUSmarcy@marcymatties.com
JudgeMatt Mccarter Overland Park, KS 66209 MCIdartmoor@swbell.net
JudgeMike Omartian Lake View Terrace, CA 91342 USALVAussies@aol.com
JudgeMichelle Ooms Calgary, AB T2W 5G4 CanadaYYCoomsm@shaw.ca
JudgeSusan J. Perry Port Orchard, WA 98366 sjperry44@gmail.com
JudgeRandy Pratt Round Rock, TX 78681-7246 United StatesAUSrpratt1@austin.rr.com
JudgeLorelei Purdy Forest Lake, MN 55025-8290 LNPurdy@aol.com
JudgeJeff Riedl Hortonville, WI 54944 United StatesAgilityJeff@Gmail.com
JudgeJoyce Roessner Calgary, AB T3G 2B9 CanadaYYCjkroessner@gmail.com
JudgeDan Roy San Diego, CA 92122 USASANdanroyctc@gmail.com
JudgeKarl Schulzki Thunder Bay, ON P7K1E6 Canadakschulzki@shaw.ca
JudgeChelle Schumann Hall, MT 59837 usak9sdoc@gmail.com
JudgePamela G. Smith Las Cruces, NM 88007 UsELPpamsmith@zianet.com
JudgeNick Sparks Nashville, TN 37204 BNANickSparks@me.com
JudgeJimmy Steele Bend, OR 97701 United Statesjcsdiesel90@gmail.com
JudgePeter Vogel Kalamazoo, MI 49009 psvogel@charter.net
JudgeErin Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAALBeawajda@nycap.rr.com
JudgeCory Wajda Sand Lake, NY 12153 USAALBwajdac@outlook.com
JudgeMichael Whall North Attleboro, MA 02760 USAPVD, BOSmikew1993@aol.com
JudgeJean Wilkins Elkridge, MD 21075 wilkinspsck@comcast.net
JudgeSunny Williams Mancos, CO 81328 DROvisionagility@gmail.com
SP-1Gregory Brasen Clarksville, TN 37040 BNAgbrasen@gmail.com
SP-1Andrea Entin Lakeland, FL 33810 USTPA, MCOagilitybang@yahoo.com
SP-1Koralee Samaroden Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 5B4 CanadaKsamaroden@gmail.com
SP-1Carol Scranton Whitefish, MT 59937 myquickpaws@gmail.com
SP-2Liz Birnie Tongala Victoria, N/A 03621 Australializ@alabar.com.au
SP-2Liane Bitinsky Saskatoon, SK S7N 4J5 Canadal.bitinsky@shaw.ca
SP-2Lee Davis East Helena, MT 59635 United Statesmtskeeter@bresnan.net
SP-2Rebecca Umberger Hardy, VA 24101 United Statesrumberger50@gmail.com
SP-2Melissa Wallace Grand Bay, AL 36541 United Statespaws_ak@yahoo.com
on hiatusKirsty Pearson Calgary, AB T2B 0H7 CanadaYYCkirstypearson92@hotmail.com